Skip navigation |

National and Regional Contacts

Use this page to contact your nearest Refugee Week Coordinator.

Central Refugee Week team

Jess Linton - Refugee Week UK Coordinator

Tel: 020 7012 1761

Email: jess@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Address: Refugee Week, Counterpoints Arts, Unit 2.3, 128 Hoxton Street, London, N1 6SH



Scotland

Suzi Simpson

T: 0141 248 9799
E: arts@scottishrefugeecouncil.org.uk

A: Refugee Week in Scotland, 5 Cadogan Square, (170 Blythswood Court), Glasgow,G2 7PH



Wales

Althea Collymore T: 02920 489 982

E: althea.collymore@welshrefugeecouncil.org.uk

A: Refugee Week in Wales, Phoenix House, 389 Newport Road,

Cardiff, CF24 1TP



Northern Ireland

Moira McCombe / Ronald Vellew

T: 02890 246699
E: nicras@hotmail.co.uk
A: 143A University Street, Belfast, BT7 1HP


England


East Midlands

We are currently recruiting for a Regional Co-ordinator. For more information please click here.


West Midlands

We are currently recruiting for a Regional Co-ordinator. For more information please click here.


North East

Pete Widlinski

T: 01642 217447

E: pete@refugee.org.uk

A: North of England Refugee Service (NERS), 3rd Floor, Sylvan House, 12-16 Woodlands Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 3BE


North West

Kerry Tuhill

T: 01254 679 335

E: ktuhill@actionfactory.org


South and South East

Lisa Pascoe

E: l.pascoe@hotmail.co.uk


South West

Qerim Nuredini (Refugee Action)

E: QerimN@refugee-action.org.uk


East of England

Shenaz Kedar

E: rweoesk@googlemail.com


Yorkshire & Humberside

Reverend Tom McCready

E: 1848@1848.karoo.co.uk


Remember to read more about the roles of our Regional Co-ordinators here and contact us if you would be interested in being involved. If a region already has an assigned Co-ordinator (above) there is still the opportunity to volunteer your time and take on a supporting role for your region.